what does white circle with blue check mean on messenger ?
what does white circle with blue check mean on messenger？
message has been sentA blue circle means that your message is sending. A white circle outlined in blue with a check mark inside means that your message has been sent.2020年1月16日
Furthermore,What does an unfilled circle with a check mean on messenger?
An unfilled, empty circle means the message has not been sent. This is typically because you don't have any internet access when you try to send a message. An unfilled icon with a check mark means the message has been sent but not delivered to the recipient.
Long,What does a blue unfilled check mean on messenger?
If you send a message to someone and the message is not delivered, meaning that only an unfilled check mark icon appears, it generally means one of two things: The user has not logged into Facebook. The user has blocked you on Messenger.
Keeping this in consideration,How do I know if someone ignored me on messenger?
Once the chat is open, you have to look at the small symbol that appears immediately after the message sent: If it appears the thumbnail of the person's photo, it means that the message has been read the message (and therefore has been ignored).
Besides,Can you be blocked on Messenger but not Facebook?
Note: Blocking messages from someone is different from blocking them on Facebook. If you block messages from someone, but you don't block them on Facebook, you'll still be able to see their Facebook profile.
There are a number of reasons why an SMS message might not get delivered, but some of the most common are: the recipient opted out of messages, the recipient blocked your phone number, the message contained illegal content, or there were network problems with the recipient's carrier.
Filled Grey Circle with a White Tick This is the icon, on Facebook Messenger that shows your message has been delivered to the other end. However, you must understand that the word 'delivered' here, does not necessarily mean that the recipient has 'read' the message.
In case of Ignore, the thread moves to Message Requests and disappears from the main Inbox as mentioned before. The new messages will no longer appear on the Messenger home screen.
When someone that you've blocked texts you, their texts go nowhere. They won't receive any notification that they're blocked, and their messages will still look like they've been sent. But you won't receive any of them, and you can't respond.
When a Facebook account is deactivated, friends will not be able to see the user's profile picture or any of their posts on their timeline. Friends can still send messages to the user through Facebook Messenger.
Is a Person Notified When You Block Them. No. The other person will not receive a notification of any sort. However, they will lose the ability to message or call you as we have seen above.